Videojug May Just Help Save The World

May 8, 2007 at 4:12 pm Leave a comment

Once, I was wrought with despair regarding Peak Oil. With so many people on earth unable to engage in self sufficiency, I would worry that not enough people would be able to learn how to live differently as energy declines. I am feeling a LOT better today now that there is a kick ass, world saving, knowledge sharing resource to teach people how to deal with Peak Oil. I am, of course, speaking about Videojug.

I knew it would only be a matter of time before a “How To” video site would crop up (I tried to start my own), and it couldn’t have come at a better time. As people become more peak oil aware, the vast amount of knowledge needed to be acquired once seemed an impossible mission. With Videojug, even the most ignorant person with an Internet connection can learn how to do just about anything.

Need to know how to grow potatoes? DONE!
Save energy in your house? NO PROBLEMO!

I just can’t say enough about the potential of on demand learning – and it’s FREE! As long as the quality of the information remains consistent and non-helpful videos are filtered out, Videojug promises to be a surefire way to help people learn what they need to know.

Best of luck to you… I know I’ll be busy watching, learning, and contributing to this fantastic knowledge base.

Entry filed under: Gardening, Happy News, Heroes, How To, Peak Oil, Personal Preparation, Videos.

Our Digital Illusion The Internet Is Smarter, Faster, and Better Than Corporations

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lawns to Gardens / Bright Neighbor events

May 2007
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031